Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Nickerson Animal Health Center.

Nickerson doctors and staff always treat my animals as if they were there own and really go above and beyond. Not only that, they treat me well also. Couldn't love these doctors and staff any more than I do. Want good, compassionate care, Nickerson is definately the hospital to go to with your... Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2019-01-18
5 / 5 stars
I have used Nickerson for years. They provide quality and empathetic care. I would never go anywhere else. I just love Dr Merle, you can tell he truly cares and you and your pet. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2019-01-14
5 / 5 stars
Dr was awesome and spot on with .zibby’s diagnosis. He is getting better every day so glad we came in. Everyone was so kind!! Thank you Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2019-01-14
5 / 5 stars
Good place for your pet needs. Very busy place which usually means they do good business. Logan has been there several times. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-10-17
4 / 5 stars
They have 3 caring intelligent wonderful doctors and the sweetest caring employees from technician to reception!! Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-10-08
5 / 5 stars
Best vet I've been to. The service is great, they really care about the animals. Dr. Crenshaw is amazing. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-08-16
5 / 5 stars
We received very compassionate care for our pet. Being worried when your pet ails is hard and everything was explained well, lab results, instruction for home care and follow up. I was given an appt. right away and therefore she was on the way to recovery quickly. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff! They helped save my Garfield's life. Without their help, patience, and dedication I wouldn't have my eccentric boy... :D Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-06-21
5 / 5 stars
I have been going there a long time because I like the people, especially Dr Merle. But more importantly my dogs liked and trusted him and the vet techs. The last few times there we've had a different vet and vet techs. My dogs were skiddish and didn't want to go back with them, which is how they... Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-05-07
4 / 5 stars
Dr Keith Merle has cared for all of my animals since the late 1990s. The vet techs and office staff have always been compassionate and caring, even sharing my pain after losing a pet. I feel like they are family and have my best interests in mind!!! Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-04-13
5 / 5 stars
Dr Hall is great! I appreciate how she interacts with my furry baby so they are comfortable with the visit. She takes the time to completely answer all of my questions. The vet techs and staff are always kind, and patient. I highly recommend Nickerson. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-04-10
5 / 5 stars
The staff were very kind and understanding of my dog's needs. They knew exactly what to do when I told them about my aging dog and syndromes he had been experiencing. My trust is with this clinic for any issues and for yearly check ups! Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-04-08
5 / 5 stars
Even though I went in because my dog was very sick and I had to put him in that great green pasture in the sky my experience was excellent. The staff was kind and understanding. They let me say goodbye at my own pace and I really like that they tell you the cost up front. Best and worst vet... Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-04-01
5 / 5 stars
They really care about the well being of your pet here and all of the vets on staff do a great job. When I had to put my Roxie down all of the staff signed a card for me. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-02-06
4 / 5 stars
25 years of professional care for my multiple dogs and foster rescue collies. Knowledgeable, compassionate care are a hallmark of this practice. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-02-02
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff and knowledgeable vets. Dr. Hall has been great to work with for treating one of our cats with an eye infection. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2018-01-13
5 / 5 stars
Great place to take your babies love the vet and the staff is very friendly Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2017-12-22
5 / 5 stars
We have a Boston Terrier who we love dearly that we got as a rescue. She has multiple problems and they always get her in whenever problems arise and they treat her with loving, professional care. They are a wonderful group of professionals. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2017-12-18
5 / 5 stars
Caring staff. Clean facility. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2017-12-10
5 / 5 stars
This is literally the best animal hospital ever! Not only do they have they the best hospitality for your pet but they keep you updated with the latest information but they also send personalized and friendly invites and texts! I, as a critic especially recommend this place! Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2017-11-16
5 / 5 stars
They are very knowledgeable and tell you the truth. Offer lots of services for your animals including preventatives, surgery, and holistic medicine. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2017-07-27
5 / 5 stars
Great people. Awesome care for animals. Read More >
Nickerson Animal Health Center
Date published: 2017-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Menu